Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Devudu Chesina Manushulu Audio Songs Track List

The hit combination Ravi Teja and Puri Jagannadh are yet again teaming up for a mass entertainer Devudu Chesina Manushulu roping in Ileana as the leading lady. DCM being produced by BVSN Prasad
under Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra Pvt Ltd banner along with Reliance Entertainments is scheduled for a release in July while the audio launch will take place on June 22 at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.
Raghu Kunche is the music director of the film and meanwhile the Devudu Chesina Manushulu tracklist has been out and here is it…

01. Subba Lakshmi
Singers: Raghu Kunche
02. Nuvvele Nuvvele
Singers: Shreya Goshal
03. Disturb Chethannade
Singers: Suchitra
04. Yemi Sethura
Singers: Udit Narayan, Chinmayi
05. Nuvvante Chala
Singers: Adnan Sami, Joanni
06. Devuda Devuda
Singers: Raghu Kunche, Anjana Soumya


Content, photos and Links are used from the Internet & its Resources. http://www.telugumovieslatest.blogspot.com/ only points to various news links on the internet that already exist.Author wont take responsible for any controversis over news articles,gossips as articles are directly lifted from other sites. If you wish to remove an article please contact author by EMAIL @ ravivarma4all@gmail.com